Header

Serving the Baltimore area | 410-719-0672

Quality Care with Compassion.

Facebook_Icon_2013_Version_1C-scr Twitter_Icon_1C-scr Google_Plus_2014_3C-scr Instagram-Logo Compassionate-Logo Read Our Reviews
Compassionate Healthcare Nursing Services | 888-719-0672

Contact Compassionate Healthcare Nursing Services today

Get dependable, 24-hour, in-home nursing care from our licensed, knowledgeable, and passionate staff. We're here to help you any way we can. Call today for an appointment! We have 24-hour telephone access, and our staff will always answer the phone.

Address:

Compassionate Healthcare Nursing Services

5411 Old Frederick Rd., Ste. 6

Baltimore, MD 21229

 

Phone:

410-719-0672

 

Alternate Phone:

888-719-0672

•  FREE initial consultation

•  Over 35 years of experience

•  Locally owned and operated

•  24 / 7 nursing care

•  Most insurances accepted

•  Licensed and insured

•  Compassionate, competent healthcare professionals

Healthcare staff

Office Staff Emails:

Romona Lewis, RN BSN

CEO

R.Lewis@chnsinc.com

Ann Smith, RN CM/DM

Nurse Manager

Ann.Smith@chnsinc.com                                                   

Victoria Kamara, RN BSN

Director of Nursing

V.Karama@chnsinc.com                                                                                                

Lucie Bakop, RN BSN

RN Supervisor

L.Bakop@chnsinc.com

 

 

Oladoyin Adekola, RN BSN

RN Supervisor

O.Adekola@chnsinc.com

 

 

Victorine Ngulle, RN

RN Supervisor

V.Ngulle@chnsinc.com

Michele Nelson, BA/PHR

Human Resources

M.Nelson@chnsinc.com

 

Syllena Bradley

Payroll & Billing

S.Bradley@chnsinc.com

 

Dawn Howard

Administrative Assistant

D.Howard@chnsinc.com

 

Pamela Foote

Receptionist

P.foote@chnsinc.com

Cynthia Dorsey

Staffing Coordinator

Staffing@chnsinc.com

 

Desiree Durham

Staffing Coordinator

Staffing@chnsinc.com

NURSING TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

SCHEDULING TEAM